Latest Products http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com Latest Products Mon, 12 Apr 2021 14:55:13 +0530 en-us http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com Waterjet Products http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/waterjet-products.htm http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/waterjet-products.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jetcut Bridge Series http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/jetcut-bridge-series.htm http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/jetcut-bridge-series.htm Waterjet Products Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AIIL Flying Arm Series http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/aiil-flying-arm-series.htm http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/aiil-flying-arm-series.htm Waterjet Products Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Intensifier Pump Systems http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/intensifier-pump-systems.htm http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/intensifier-pump-systems.htm Waterjet Products Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Waterjet Accessories http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/waterjet-accessories.htm http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/waterjet-accessories.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 KMT Germany Products http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/kmt-germany-products.htm http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/kmt-germany-products.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laser Products http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/laser-products.htm http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/laser-products.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fiber Laser System http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/fiber-laser-system.htm http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/fiber-laser-system.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High power fiber lasers are created from active optical fibers and semiconductor diodes, a merger between two of the most innovative and advanced laser technologies. Fiber lasers use single emitter semiconductor diodes as the light source to pump the active fibers. The laser beam emitted is contained within optical fibers and delivered through an armored flexible cable. Active fibers, special optical fibers doped with rare earth ions, allow for an extremely bright light from a very small core, thus making possible the production of kilowatt class output with excellent beam quality Our robust fiber lasers share common attributes of compact size, long diode life, low maintenance operation, high wall-plug efficiency and completely consistent beam divergence and beam profile at all power levels.   Advantages : Power saver : Excellent wall-plug efficiency about 30%  Cost saver : Maintenance free operation  Easy to install : Compact and robust  Long lasting life span : Estimated lifetime of diode up to 1,00,000 hours  High reliability : Operates 24/7  Excellent laser beam quality : Constant Beam Parameter Product (BPP) over entire power range  Application Materials : Stainless Steel, Mild Steel, Coated Steel, Galvanized, Brass, Copper Laser Cut Series Laser Cutting Machine http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/laser-cut-series-laser-cutting-machine.htm http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/laser-cut-series-laser-cutting-machine.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a dependable Manufacturer, Exporter, Supplier, and Service Provider of excellent quality Automatic Laser Cutting Machine. The offered machines are widely used in a number of industries, like advertising, art and craft, electrical & electronics, automobile, etc. for varied manufacturing applications. These effectively direct a high power laser beam towards the hard material that and precisely cuts or melts it away. Our Industrial Laser Cutting Machine are highly sought after in the market for its low consumption of electricity, higher durability and excellent performance level. Beam Cut Series Laser Cutting Machine http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/beam-cut-series-laser-cutting-machine.htm http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/beam-cut-series-laser-cutting-machine.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are indulged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying CNC Metal Laser Cutting Machine for our prestigious clients. Our experienced professionals manufacture this machine using supreme grade components and advanced techniques at our well-equipped production unit. The offered machine is used in aerospace, automotive, metal profile art work, fabricator work and many other industries for cutting of several materials. In addition to this, the provided CNC Metal Laser Cutting Machine can be bought from us at affordable rates. 15 Series Bridge Structure CNC Cutting Table http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/15-series-bridge-structure-cnc-cutting-table.htm http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/15-series-bridge-structure-cnc-cutting-table.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 30 Series Bridge Structure CNC Cutting Table http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/30-series-bridge-structure-cnc-cutting-table.htm http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/30-series-bridge-structure-cnc-cutting-table.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 13 Series Flying Arm CNC Cutting Table http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/13-series-flying-arm-cnc-cutting-table.htm http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/13-series-flying-arm-cnc-cutting-table.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 15/20 Series Flying Arm CNC Cutting Table http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/15-20-series-flying-arm-cnc-cutting-table.htm http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/15-20-series-flying-arm-cnc-cutting-table.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 4 Axis Waterjet Cutting Head http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/4-axis-waterjet-cutting-head.htm http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/4-axis-waterjet-cutting-head.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Stone & Ceramic Industry Increases production by making negative angle in stone and ceramic inlay Increases product precision by virtually eliminating taper 5 Axis Waterjet Cutting Head http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/5-axis-waterjet-cutting-head.htm http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/5-axis-waterjet-cutting-head.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Waterjet Multi Cutting Head http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/waterjet-multi-cutting-head.htm http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/waterjet-multi-cutting-head.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Waterjet Bevel Cutting Head http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/waterjet-bevel-cutting-head.htm http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/waterjet-bevel-cutting-head.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bevel Cutting Head NC Controlled Bevel angle can be programmed in the controller Motorized Bevel angle can be adjusted with the push of a button and the value will be displayed on the screen Manual Bevel angle can be adjusted by rotating calibrated handwheel Waterjet and Plasma 2 in 1 Combination Machine http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/waterjet-and-plasma-2-in-1-combination-machine.htm http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/waterjet-and-plasma-2-in-1-combination-machine.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Waterjet + Plasma 2 in 1 Combination Waterjet for accuracy and finishing Plasma for the edges on which higher accuracies are not required Get Higher Output Save space, as factory space is very expensive Good if you have jobshop as it gives flexibility in taking jobs You can reduce overall cost of profile cutting Huge savings on machine investments, 2 machines can be replaced by 1 Single software is used for both technology, easy to manage Only one operator required   Features You can use single CAM Software with the graphical interface which will let you select the path to be cut by different technologies. Display is in different colors to indicate which paths will be cut by both technology. Smartfeed Auto Abrasive Delivery System http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/smartfeed-auto-abrasive-delivery-system.htm http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/smartfeed-auto-abrasive-delivery-system.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : For efficient production processes, the level of abrasive in the abrasive hopper of the machine must be constantly monitored to ensure that it does not drop below a minimum level. SMARTFEED ensures that there is always sufficient abrasive available for the cutting process. This prevents problems like accidental cutting without abrasive thus improves quality and saves time & money. SMARTFEED guarantees process safety and excellent stability in all waterjet cutting processes It has the capability of storing abrasive and delivers the abrasive to the abrasive hopper on machine, automatically. The design shows our continuous effort to improve efficiency and reduce labor requirement. High sensitive sensor which monitors the available abrasive; gives visual indication to the operator when the storage tank is to be refilled With 200 liters abrasive storage capacity, the abrasive can be directly feed-in to the abrasive hopper for continuous operation of 300 to 900 minutes (10 to 15 hours). [Higher capacity are available please request for a quote] Abraclean Abrasive Removal Pump System http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/abraclean-abrasive-removal-pump-system.htm http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/abraclean-abrasive-removal-pump-system.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Every Abrasive Waterjet Cutting Machine needs clearing to remove used abrasive from the catcher tank on regular intervals. A machine has to be shut down during this process resulting into loss of production. It is very difficult and risky to remove the sticky sludge manually as sharp edges of scrap can injure the person Due to metals scrap and other debris shevelling is also difficult. Our abrasive removal pump can be integrated with our Machine CNC to program it for scheduled ON & OFF cycles The sludge will be delivered via flexible pipe & can be separated via cloth filter bag. Thus water can be regained into the catcher tank. This entire system increases the uptime of the machine & saves money of manual removal. Jetcut Series CNC Cutting Machine http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/jetcut-series-cnc-cutting-machine.htm http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/jetcut-series-cnc-cutting-machine.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : AbraClean - abrasive removal pump system helps to clean the tank without shutting down the machine Initial start height sensor reduces nozzle breakage & improves cut quality Laser pointer - can be used for four different purposes Automatic water level up-down system for submerged cutting Abrasive Sensor - prevents damage to material if abrasive is empty S.S. covers on X, Y & Z axis - to protect the precision motion components from harsh Waterjet environment LED lights to illuminates the work area to provide increased visibility and reduce operator fatigue Abrasive reuse kit AccuFeed - Servo controlled abrasive metering system SmartFeed - Automatic abrasive feeding system Loading balls for easy handling of cutting sheets IDE cutting head assembly for long life & faster cutting Through pass on both X & Y axis helpful for cutting sheets larger then machine working area Unique, Rigid & Integrated Structure - Minimize installation area. No foundation required - Easy to relocate System with world's best CNC controller Inbuilt automatic lubricating system improves life of high precision components Pure water cutting kit Parts Life Monitor Mesh in tank to protect small parts falling at the bottom of tank No Toe Touch design for operator convenience Remote trouble shooting - machine can be checked via internet Waterjet Bricks - for cutting glass, brittle materials and small pieces Sheet Support - easily holds thin sheet without clamping Nozzle Cleaning Attachment - for cleaning blocked Nozzles 19 inch colour display Wireless keyboard - can be used as remote pendant Clamping kit to hold small jobs or thin sheets Water gun for cleaning the material after cutting Cut resistance tank bottom Fully programmable servo driven Z axis Swivel free high pressure plumbing to reduce maintains cost over the life of the machine Lockable drawers for tools & spares makes them handy and safe S.S. Protective cover on tank’s top edges to prevent damage to tank while loading the material Splash guards Right angel to easily align the sheet before cutting No need to realign the heavy plates. If the plate is not loaded on right angle, Machine can change the angle of cutting program accordingly Precision ball screw on all X, Y & Z axis Cantilever design makes work table accessible from all three sides Optional manual tilting arrangement for welding application and chamfer cutting Software capabilities for DUAL Pressure control for cutting brittle material. Neoline Pump Waterjet Cutting Machine http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/neoline-pump-waterjet-cutting-machine.htm http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/neoline-pump-waterjet-cutting-machine.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ULTRA HIGH PRESSURE PUMP can be selected as per the material, thickness, finish and required cutting speed H20 Jet Pump Waterjet Cutting Machine http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/h20-jet-pump-waterjet-cutting-machine.htm http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/h20-jet-pump-waterjet-cutting-machine.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ULTRA HIGH PRESSURE PUMP can be selected as per the material, thickness, finish and required cutting speed Streamline Plus Pump Waterjet Cutting Machine http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/streamline-plus-pump-waterjet-cutting-machine.htm http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/streamline-plus-pump-waterjet-cutting-machine.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ULTRA HIGH PRESSURE PUMP can be selected as per the material, thickness, finish and required cutting speed Pro - 3 Pump Waterjet Cutting Machine http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/pro-3-pump-waterjet-cutting-machine.htm http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/pro-3-pump-waterjet-cutting-machine.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ULTRA HIGH PRESSURE PUMP can be selected as per the material, thickness, finish and required cutting speed Robotic System http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/robotic-system.htm http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/robotic-system.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Higher Productivity Reduce Manpower Flexible Easy to Operate Highest Standard of Safety Large Cutting Area Robotics Products http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/robotics-products.htm http://www.waterjetcuttingindia.com/robotics-products.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530